Szukaj na tym blogu

wtorek, 23 listopada 2010

Braid, Frame & Canvas

Album: Frame & Canvas
Artist: Braid 

Download Mediafire : LINK

01 The New Nathan Detroits
02 Killing A Camera 
03 Never Will Come For Us
04 First Day Back
05 Collect From Clark Kent
06 Milwaukee Sky Rocket
07 A Dozen Roses
08 Urbana's Too Dark
09 Consoltation Prizefighter
10 Ariel
11 Breathe In
12 I Keep A Diary

1 komentarz:

  1. My band has received the incredible comparison to Braid. We don't know if we entirely agree with being set to such high expectations. Check us out. Judge for yourself.